271

Contact us

#7
Jonas Linne
Jonas Linne - info

Jonas Linne

CEO

jonas@forzafootball.com
#23
Sevar Estihu
Sevar Estihu - info

Sevar Estihu

Deputy CEO

sevar@forzafootball.com
#11
Mirjam Appell
Mirjam Appell - info

Mirjam Appell

Women’s Football

mirjam@forzafootball.com
#6
Romain Radtka
Romain Radtka - info

Romain Radtka

Senior Sales Account Manager

romain@forzafootball.com
#4
Erik Heinemark
Erik Heinemark - info

Erik Heinemark

Head of Product

erik@forzafootball.com
#19
Dave Walton
Dave Walton - info

Dave Walton

Product Owner (Ads)

dave@forzafootball.com
#9
Thierry Chiparaushe
Thierry Chiparaushe - info

Thierry Chiparaushe

Football Data

thierry@forzafootball.com
#13
Cecilia Nadj
Cecilia Nadj - info

Cecilia Nadj

Influencer Marketing

cecilia@forzafootball.com

Becoming a Forza influencer

If you have a large number of followers on social media, on one or across multiple platforms, then we want to hear from you:

Get in touch

Contact our Sales Team

For any enquiries about advertising in Forza Football, please contact our amazing Sales team by email at advertising@forzafootball.com.