271

Contact us

#10
Patrik Arnesson
Patrik Arnesson - info

Patrik Arnesson

CEO

patrik@forzafootball.com
#14
Manolo Obaya
Manolo Obaya - info

Manolo Obaya

Sales

manolo@forzafootball.com
#19
Dave Walton
Dave Walton - info

Dave Walton

Betting Relations

dave@forzafootball.com
#7
Thierry Chiparaushe
Thierry Chiparaushe - info

Thierry Chiparaushe

Data

thierry@forzafootball.com
#23
Jozef Brodala
Jozef Brodala - info

Jozef Brodala

User Relations Manager

jozef@forzafootball.com
#1
Johanna Garå
Johanna Garå - info

Johanna Garå

Mission, PR & Media

johanna@forzafootball.com