Fixtures - Al-Wasl FC, United Arab Emirates (Men)

Al-Wasl FC

1436 followers

1 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
01 Feb
FT
12
Fujairah FC
Al-Wasl FC

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
28 Jan
FT
33
AL Wahda SCC
Al-Wasl FC

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
22 Jan
FT
30
Al-Wasl FC
Khor Fakkan Club

24 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
24 Dec
FT
11
Al-Ain FC
Al-Wasl FC

19 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 11
19 Dec
FT
12
Al-Wasl FC
Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai FC

7 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
07 Dec
FT
30
Al-Wasl FC
Masafi

25 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Round 1
25 Nov
FT
04
Al-Wasl FC
Khor Fakkan Club

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
12 Nov
FT
13
FC Baniyas
Al-Wasl FC

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
05 Nov
FT
21
Al-Wasl FC
Ajman Club

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
29 Oct
FT
20
Al Jazira (UAE)
Al-Wasl FC

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
23 Oct
FT
22
Al-Wasl FC
Al-Ittihad Kalba

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
16 Oct
FT
01
Sharjah FC
Al-Wasl FC

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 1
12 Oct
FT
23
Khor Fakkan Club
Al-Wasl FC

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
08 Oct
FT
40
Al-Wasl FC
Al Dhafra SSC

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
01 Oct
FT
12
Al-Nasr Dubai CSC
Al-Wasl FC

15 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
15 Sep
FT
11
Al-Wasl FC
Dibba Al Fujairah

9 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 2
09 Sep
FT
12
AL Bataeh (UAE)
Al-Wasl FC

2 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
02 Sep
FT
22
Al-Wasl FC
AL Wahda SCC

4 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Round of 16
04 Nov
FT
20
Al Ittihad Jeddah
Al-Wasl FC

23 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
23 Oct
FT
12
Al-Wasl FC
Al Ittihad Jeddah

30 Aug 2019 (Friday)

Cup round
30 Aug
FT
21
AL Hilal
Al-Wasl FC

20 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Cup round
20 Aug
FT
20
Al-Wasl FC
AL Hilal

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
SUN
16:15
00
Al-Wasl FC
AL Bataeh (UAE)

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
11 Feb
13:30
00
Dibba Al Fujairah
Al-Wasl FC

17 Feb 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 17
17 Feb
16:15
00
Al-Wasl FC
Al-Nasr Dubai CSC

3 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 18
03 Mar
13:30
00
Al Dhafra SSC
Al-Wasl FC

7 Mar 2023 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
07 Mar
13:35
00
FC Baniyas
Al-Wasl FC

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
11 Mar
16:30
00
Al-Wasl FC
Sharjah FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy