Argentinos Juniors, Argentina - Men 2021 Fixtures

Argentinos Juniors

1980 followers

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
09 May
FT
20
Argentinos JuniorsEstudiantes

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
19 Sep
FT
00
CA PlatenseArgentinos Juniors

6 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
06 Sep
FT
11
EstudiantesArgentinos Juniors

30 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
30 Aug
FT
10
Union de Santa FeArgentinos Juniors

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
22 Aug
FT
01
San LorenzoArgentinos Juniors

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
18 Aug
FT
23
Gimnasia (La Plata)Argentinos Juniors

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
14 Aug
FT
20
Argentinos JuniorsBanfield

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
08 Aug
FT
11
Boca JuniorsArgentinos Juniors

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
29 Jul
FT
10
Arsenal de SarandíArgentinos Juniors

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
22 Jul
FT
02
Argentinos JuniorsRiver Plate

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
00
IndependienteArgentinos Juniors

15 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
15 Jul
FT
11
River PlateArgentinos Juniors

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
20 May
FT
10
Argentinos JuniorsAtlético Nacional

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
15 Sep
FT
11
Argentinos JuniorsCA Patronato Parana

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
06 May
FT
02
Atlético NacionalArgentinos Juniors

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
02 May
FT
13
CA AldosiviArgentinos Juniors

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Apr
FT
11
Argentinos JuniorsBanfield

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
17 Apr
FT
11
San LorenzoArgentinos Juniors

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
04 Apr
FT
00
ColónArgentinos Juniors

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
27 Mar
FT
32
Argentinos JuniorsArsenal de Sarandí

23 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
23 Mar
FT
10
RacingArgentinos Juniors

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
17 Mar
FT
01
ColónArgentinos Juniors

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
13 Mar
FT
20
Argentinos JuniorsGodoy Cruz

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
09 Mar
FT
01
River PlateArgentinos Juniors

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
27 Feb
FT
02
Argentinos JuniorsVélez Sársfield

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
21 Feb
FT
01
Argentinos JuniorsCA Platense

12 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 64
12 Mar
FT
10
Argentinos JuniorsCanuelas FC

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
31 Oct
21:00
00
Argentinos JuniorsLanús

27 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
MON
21:00
00
Argentinos JuniorsRacing

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
20 Oct
21:00
00
Argentinos JuniorsColón

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
24 Oct
21:00
00
River PlateArgentinos Juniors

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Nov
21:00
00
HuracánArgentinos Juniors

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Nov
14:00
00
Argentinos JuniorsGodoy Cruz

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
24 Nov
14:00
00
Vélez SársfieldArgentinos Juniors

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
05 Dec
14:00
00
CA AldosiviArgentinos Juniors

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
12 Dec
14:00
00
Argentinos JuniorsCA Sarmiento
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy