Art Municipal Jalapa, Nicaragua - Men 2021 Results

Art Municipal Jalapa

14 followers

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
22 Nov
FT
02
Art Municipal JalapaChinandega FC

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
05 May
FT
10
Real MadrizArt Municipal Jalapa

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
30 Apr
FT
20
CD OcotalArt Municipal Jalapa

26 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
26 Apr
FT
22
Art Municipal JalapaManagua FC

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
20 Apr
FT
10
Real Esteli FCArt Municipal Jalapa

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
31 Mar
FT
40
CD Walter FerrettiArt Municipal Jalapa

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
08 Mar
FT
10
Art Municipal JalapaJuventus FC

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
28 Feb
FT
41
Art Municipal JalapaReal Madriz

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
18 Feb
FT
11
Chinandega FCArt Municipal Jalapa

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
14 Feb
FT
33
Art Municipal JalapaCD Ocotal

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
10 Feb
FT
52
Managua FCArt Municipal Jalapa

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Jan
FT
31
Juventus FCArt Municipal Jalapa

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
03 May
FT
11
Art Municipal JalapaChinandega FC

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
20 Nov
FT
21
Art Municipal JalapaReal Madriz

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
15 Nov
FT
11
Chinandega FCArt Municipal Jalapa

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
12 Nov
FT
20
Art Municipal JalapaCD Ocotal

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
01 Nov
FT
31
Managua FCArt Municipal Jalapa

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
29 Oct
FT
10
Art Municipal JalapaReal Esteli FC

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
28 Sep
FT
22
Juventus FCArt Municipal Jalapa

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Sep
FT
30
Real MadrizArt Municipal Jalapa

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
13 Sep
FT
11
Art Municipal JalapaChinandega FC

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Sep
FT
00
CD OcotalArt Municipal Jalapa

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
30 Aug
FT
10
Art Municipal JalapaManagua FC

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 Aug
FT
21
Real Esteli FCArt Municipal Jalapa

12 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
12 Aug
FT
00
CD Walter FerrettiArt Municipal Jalapa

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
02 Aug
FT
10
Art Municipal JalapaJuventus FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy