Results - CA All Boys, Argentina (Men)

CA All Boys

253 followers

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Round 1
15 Oct
FT
02
CA All Boys
Defensores de Belgrano

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
08 Oct
FT
20
CA Estudiantes
CA All Boys

3 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 36
03 Oct
FT
10
CA All Boys
CD Santamarina Tandil

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
25 Sep
FT
41
Atletico de Rafaela
CA All Boys

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
17 Sep
FT
10
CA All Boys
Guillermo Brown

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
10 Sep
FT
20
CA Chacarita Juniors
CA All Boys

6 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 32
06 Sep
FT
10
CA All Boys
CA Brown de Adrogue

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 31
29 Aug
FT
11
Defensores de Belgrano
CA All Boys

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Aug
FT
22
CA All Boys
San Martin de Tucuman

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
14 Aug
FT
01
Tristan Suarez
CA All Boys

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
07 Aug
FT
00
CA All Boys
Agropecuario Argentino

2 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 27
02 Aug
FT
20
Instituto AC Cordoba
CA All Boys

27 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
27 Jul
FT
21
CA All Boys
Sacachispas FC

22 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 25
22 Jul
FT
10
Mitre Santiago Del Estero
CA All Boys

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
16 Jul
FT
31
CA All Boys
Ferro Carril Oeste

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
09 Jul
FT
11
Independiente Rivadavia
CA All Boys

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
02 Jul
FT
31
CA All Boys
Quilmes

26 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
26 Jun
FT
11
CD Maipu
CA All Boys

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
18 Jun
FT
30
CA All Boys
Nueva Chicago

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
12 Jun
FT
00
Club Almagro
CA All Boys

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
04 Jun
FT
31
CA All Boys
CA Alvarado

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
29 May
FT
11
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
CA All Boys

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
21 May
FT
11
CA All Boys
Deportivo Madryn

16 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
16 May
FT
00
Deportivo Moron
CA All Boys

9 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
09 May
FT
20
CA All Boys
CA Temperley

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
30 Apr
FT
01
CSD Flandria
CA All Boys

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Apr
FT
20
CA All Boys
Gimnasia Jujuy

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
17 Apr
FT
22
Almirante Brown
CA All Boys

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
09 Apr
FT
22
CA All Boys
Club Villa Dalmine

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
02 Apr
FT
21
CA Belgrano
CA All Boys

27 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Mar
FT
11
CA All Boys
Deportivo Riestra

24 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
24 Mar
FT
02
CA Guemes
CA All Boys

7 Mar 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
07 Mar
FT
11
San Telmo
CA All Boys

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Feb
FT
22
CA All Boys
CA Chaco For Ever

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Feb
FT
01
San Martin de San Juan
CA All Boys

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Feb
FT
10
CA All Boys
Club Atletico Atlanta

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy