CD Santamarina Tandil, Argentina - Men 2022 Results

CD Santamarina Tandil

66 followers

19 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 30
19 Aug
FT
10
CA Estudiantes
CD Santamarina Tandil

27 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
27 Jul
FT
21
CD Santamarina Tandil
CA Chacarita Juniors

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
03 Jul
FT
00
CD Santamarina Tandil
Tristan Suarez

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
12 Jun
FT
21
Sacachispas FC
CD Santamarina Tandil

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
18 Sep
FT
11
San Telmo
CD Santamarina Tandil

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
14 May
FT
20
Quilmes
CD Santamarina Tandil

9 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
09 May
FT
00
CD Santamarina Tandil
CD Maipu

2 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 13
02 May
FT
40
Nueva Chicago
CD Santamarina Tandil

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Apr
FT
00
CD Santamarina Tandil
Club Almagro

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
16 Apr
FT
30
CA Alvarado
CD Santamarina Tandil

23 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
23 Mar
FT
31
CA Temperley
CD Santamarina Tandil

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
19 Mar
FT
11
CD Santamarina Tandil
CSD Flandria

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
13 Mar
FT
10
Gimnasia Jujuy
CD Santamarina Tandil

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
21 Feb
FT
01
CD Santamarina Tandil
CA Belgrano

3 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 36
MON
22:05
00
CA All Boys
CD Santamarina Tandil

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
08 Oct
21:00
00
CD Santamarina Tandil
CA Guemes
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy