Ho Chi Minh City FC, Vietnam - Men 2021 Fixtures

Ho Chi Minh City FC

2820 followers

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
02 May
FT
30
Ho Chi Minh City FCHai Phong FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
32
Nam Dinh FCHo Chi Minh City FC

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
12 Apr
FT
11
Thanh Hoa FCHo Chi Minh City FC

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
08 Apr
FT
30
Ho Chi Minh City FCSong Lam Nghe An

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
02 Apr
FT
13
Ho Chi Minh City FCBinh Dinh FC

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
27 Apr
FT
11
Ho Chi Minh City FCViettel FC

23 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
23 Mar
FT
03
Ho Chi Minh City FCHa Noi FC

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
19 Mar
FT
10
Ho Chi Minh City FCSaigon FC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
14 Mar
FT
20
Than Quang NinhHo Chi Minh City FC

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Jan
FT
10
SHB Da NangHo Chi Minh City FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy