Markaz Shabab Balata, Palestine - Men 2021 Fixtures

Markaz Shabab Balata

15 followers

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
01
Mosaset AL BirehMarkaz Shabab Balata

4 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
04 Nov
FT
11
Markaz Shabab BalataShabab Alsamu

14 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
14 Oct
FT
31
Shabab Al AmariMarkaz Shabab Balata

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
09 Oct
FT
01
Markaz Shabab BalataSh. Al Dhahiriya

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
29 Sep
FT
32
TubasMarkaz Shabab Balata

9 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
09 Nov
FT
01
Hilal Al-QudsMarkaz Shabab Balata

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
27 May
FT
50
AL SaltMarkaz Shabab Balata

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
24 May
FT
23
MuharraqMarkaz Shabab Balata

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
21 May
FT
02
Markaz Shabab BalataAl Ansar SC

26 May 2019 (Sunday)

Semifinal
26 May
FT
10
Markaz Shabab BalataHilal Al-Quds

17 May 2019 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
17 May
FT
01
Jabal El MokaberMarkaz Shabab Balata

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy