Results - New Mexico United, USA (Men)

New Mexico United

115 followers

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Conference quarterfinals
23 Oct
FT
20
Sacramento Republic FC
New Mexico United

13 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
13 Oct
FT
32
New Mexico United
Los Angeles Galaxy II

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Oct
FT
00
Las Vegas Lights FC
New Mexico United

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
11
San Antonio FC
New Mexico United

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
20
New Mexico United
Monterey Bay FC

18 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
18 Aug
FT
02
New Mexico United
Memphis 901 FC

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
03
New Mexico United
Miami FC

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
22
Detroit City FC
New Mexico United

14 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Jul
FT
12
FC Tulsa
New Mexico United

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
11
Monterey Bay FC
New Mexico United

16 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
16 Jun
FT
12
Oakland Roots SC
New Mexico United

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Jun
FT
12
Orange County SC
New Mexico United

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 May
FT
12
Indy Eleven
New Mexico United

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 May
FT
02
Charleston Battery
New Mexico United

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 May
FT
11
New Mexico United
San Diego Loyal SC

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Apr
FT
01
New Mexico United
San Antonio FC

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Apr
FT
10
Phoenix Rising FC
New Mexico United

31 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
31 Mar
FT
22
New Mexico United
Oakland Roots SC

26 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Mar
FT
11
New Mexico United
Orange County SC

25 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 May
00:00
00
New Mexico United
Phoenix Rising FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy