Union San Giorgio Sedico, Italy - Men 2021 Results

Union San Giorgio Sedico

4 followers

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
23 May
FT
21
Union San Giorgio SedicoAdriese

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
19 May
FT
03
Luparense FCUnion San Giorgio Sedico

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
09 May
FT
40
A.C MestreUnion San Giorgio Sedico

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
11 Apr
FT
21
Union San Giorgio SedicoAC Trento

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 27
01 Apr
FT
01
Union FeltreUnion San Giorgio Sedico

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
28 Mar
FT
00
Union San Giorgio SedicoEste

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
21 Mar
FT
04
Belluno 1905Union San Giorgio Sedico

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
28 Feb
FT
12
AmbrosianaUnion San Giorgio Sedico

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
24 Feb
FT
30
Union San Giorgio SedicoCjarlins Muzane

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Feb
FT
00
CampodarsegoUnion San Giorgio Sedico

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Feb
FT
01
Union San Giorgio SedicoChions

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
06 Jun
FT
20
Union San Giorgio SedicoCartigliano

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
03 Feb
FT
10
CartiglianoUnion San Giorgio Sedico

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
24 Jan
FT
34
AdrieseUnion San Giorgio Sedico

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
20 Jan
FT
00
Union San Giorgio SedicoLuparense FC

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
13 Jan
FT
21
Union San Giorgio SedicoUnion Feltre

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
10 Jan
FT
00
Union San Giorgio SedicoA.C Mestre

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
16 Dec
FT
32
AC TrentoUnion San Giorgio Sedico

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
31 Oct
FT
22
EsteUnion San Giorgio Sedico

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
11 Oct
FT
20
Union San Giorgio SedicoAmbrosiana

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
11
ChionsUnion San Giorgio Sedico

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy