2nd Division, South 2020, Russia - Livescore, result, table

2nd Division, South

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
20 Nov
FT
00
FC Inter CherkesskFC Makhachkala

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
03 Nov
FT
40
Legion-DynamoFC Yessentuki

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
26 Oct
FT
22
PFC KubanSpartak Nalchik

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
22 Oct
FT
53
FC Krasnodar-3FC Tuapse

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
19 Oct
FT
44
FC YessentukiFC Tuapse

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
16 Oct
FT
13
FC Krasnodar-3FC Forte Taganrog

12 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
12 Oct
FT
20
FC Inter CherkesskFC Yessentuki

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
03 Oct
FT
12
Biolog NovokubanskFC Makhachkala

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
28 Sep
FT
11
FC MakhachkalaFC Yessentuki

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 23
21 Sep
FT
11
FC TuapseSKA Rostov-on-Don

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
14 Sep
FT
12
FC TuapseFC Druzhba Maykop

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
12 Sep
FT
30
Anzhi MakhachkalaFC Yessentuki

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
11 Sep
FT
14
FC Inter CherkesskSKA Rostov-on-Don

7 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
07 Sep
FT
13
FC Krasnodar-3Dinamo Stavropol

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
31 Aug
FT
12
FC Inter CherkesskFC Forte Taganrog

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
28 Aug
FT
11
Anzhi MakhachkalaFC Krasnodar-3

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
19 Mar
14:00
00
FC MakhachkalaFC Druzhba Maykop

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
03 Apr
14:00
00
Biolog NovokubanskSpartak Nalchik

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 25
20 Apr
14:00
00
Anzhi MakhachkalaSpartak Nalchik

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
11 May
14:00
00
Anzhi MakhachkalaFC Makhachkala

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 32
03 Jun
14:00
00
FC MakhachkalaFC Inter Cherkessk
;