Danmarksserien – pujle 1 2021, Denmark - Livescores, fixtures, table

Danmarksserien – pujle 1

14
Aug
26
Jun

Upcoming

See all matches

Results

See all matches

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Jun
FT
12
Ringkobing IFSkjold IF Saeby

8 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
08 Jun
FT
31
Kolding BKSkjold IF Saeby

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
04 Jun
FT
20
Vordingborg IFHusum BK

24 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 May
FT
03
Skjold IF SaebyB1913

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
09 May
FT
33
Tarnby FFKarlslunde IF

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
28 Apr
FT
03
BK Fremad ValbyFrederikssund

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
23 Apr
FT
10
Tarnby FFFrederikssund

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
18 Apr
FT
03
Avedoere IFBallerup Skovlunde

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
09 Apr
FT
12
Tarnby FFBK Fremad Valby

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Oct
FT
41
Ishoej IFHusum BK

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
08 Oct
FT
10
Koge Nord FCIshoej IF

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
29 Sep
FT
02
BK Fremad ValbyAvedoere IF

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
27 Sep
FT
22
Kfums Boldklub KopenhagenHusum BK

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
11 Sep
FT
32
Tarnby FFIshoej IF

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
28 Aug
FT
21
Tarnby FFKfums Boldklub Kopenhagen

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
23 Aug
FT
01
Tarnby FFBallerup Skovlunde

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
11
FrederikssundKoge Nord FC

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
22 Aug
12:00
00
KFUM RoskildeKarlslunde IF

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
05 Sep
12:00
00
KFUM RoskildeBallerup Skovlunde

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
12 Sep
12:00
00
KFUM RoskildeKoge Nord FC

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
19 Sep
12:00
00
Ishoej IFKFUM Roskilde

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
26 Sep
12:00
00
KFUM RoskildeHusum BK

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
10 Oct
12:00
00
KFUM RoskildeBK Fremad Valby

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
17 Oct
12:00
00
BK UnionKFUM Roskilde

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Oct
12:00
00
KFUM RoskildeFrederikssund

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
31 Oct
13:00
00
KFUM RoskildeAvedoere IF

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
07 Nov
12:00
00
Karlslunde IFKFUM Roskilde

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
14 Nov
13:00
00
KFUM RoskildeTarnby FF

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
13 Mar
10:00
00
Ballerup SkovlundeKFUM Roskilde

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
20 Mar
12:00
00
Koge Nord FCKFUM Roskilde

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
02 Apr
16:00
00
Husum BKKFUM Roskilde

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
17 Apr
10:00
00
BK Fremad ValbyKFUM Roskilde

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
24 Apr
12:00
00
KFUM RoskildeBK Union

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
01 May
12:00
00
FrederikssundKFUM Roskilde

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Jun
11:00
00
Kolding BKHerning Fremad

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
28 Aug
16:00
00
Tarnby FFKFUM Roskilde
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy