Liga de Expansion Mx, Clausura 2021, Mexico - Latest results

Liga de Expansion Mx, Clausura

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
SUN
21:45
00
Tepatitlan FCTampico Madero FC

12 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
12 Feb
03:00
00
Leones Negros UDEGVenados FC

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
15 Feb
03:00
00
Atlante FCClub Celaya FC

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
23 Feb
23:00
00
Tlaxcala FCVenados FC

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
26 Feb
01:00
00
Tepatitlan FCPumas de Tabasco

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
02 Mar
23:00
00
Mineros de ZacatecasCancun FC

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
05 Mar
23:00
00
Club Celaya FCTlaxcala FC

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
07 Mar
23:00
00
Atlante FCTepatitlan FC

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
19 Mar
00:00
00
Atlante FCAlebrijes de Oaxaca FC

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
21 Mar
23:00
00
Leones Negros UDEGTepatitlan FC

23 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
23 Mar
23:00
00
Alebrijes de Oaxaca FCCancun FC

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 13
05 Apr
02:00
00
Atletico Morelia SA CVCD Tapatio

6 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
06 Apr
22:00
00
Tepatitlan FCTlaxcala FC

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
09 Apr
00:00
00
CD TapatioVenados FC

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
11 Apr
22:00
00
Atlante FCPumas de Tabasco

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
13 Apr
22:00
00
Tlaxcala FCMineros de Zacatecas