Liga de Expansion Mx, Apertura 2020, Mexico - Livescore, result, table

Liga de Expansion Mx, Apertura

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Oct
FT
20
CD TapatioTlaxcala FC

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
20 Oct
FT
21
Tepatitlan FCAtlante FC

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
18 Oct
FT
40
Cancun FCPumas de Tabasco

13 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
13 Oct
FT
01
Atlante FCTampico Madero FC

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
10 Oct
FT
21
Atletico Morelia SA CVAtlante FC

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
06 Oct
FT
21
Atlante FCCancun FC

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
27 Sep
FT
22
Leones Negros UDEGPumas de Tabasco

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
03
Tlaxcala FCAtlante FC

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
22 Sep
FT
10
Mineros de ZacatecasTepatitlan FC

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
21 Sep
FT
30
CD TapatioAlebrijes de Oaxaca FC

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
30
Atlante FCVenados FC

15 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
15 Sep
FT
13
Tlaxcala FCLeones Negros UDEG

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
13 Sep
FT
30
Club Celaya FCAtlante FC

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
06 Sep
FT
01
Atlante FCLeones Negros UDEG

3 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
03 Sep
FT
20
Tepatitlan FCAlebrijes de Oaxaca FC

1 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
01 Sep
FT
33
CD TapatioAtletico Morelia SA CV

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
31 Aug
FT
00
Tampico Madero FCTepatitlan FC

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
28 Aug
FT
21
Cimarrones de Sonora FCCancun FC

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
27 Aug
FT
00
Venados FCCD Tapatio

25 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
25 Aug
FT
21
Club Celaya FCCF Correcaminos UAT

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
10
Cancun FCTampico Madero FC

18 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
18 Aug
FT
02
CD TapatioCimarrones de Sonora FC

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
TUE
23:00
00
Mineros de ZacatecasTampico Madero FC

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
FRI
01:00
00
Atlante FCCSD Dorados Sinaloa

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
01 Nov
03:05
00
Venados FCLeones Negros UDEG

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
02 Nov
01:30
00
Cancun FCTlaxcala FC

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
03 Nov
23:00
00
CD TapatioClub Celaya FC

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
07 Nov
21:00
00
Tlaxcala FCTepatitlan FC

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
09 Nov
00:00
00
Alebrijes de Oaxaca FCAtlante FC

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
13 Nov
03:00
00
Cimarrones de Sonora FCVenados FC

17 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
17 Nov
23:00
00
Tepatitlan FCLeones Negros UDEG

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 15
23 Nov
01:05
00
Atletico Morelia SA CVTlaxcala FC