Liga Kupa 2020, Hungary - Livescore, result, table

Liga Kupa

3 Jun 2015 (Wednesday)

Final
03 Jun
FT
12
Debreceni VSCFerencvarosi TC

27 May 2015 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
27 May
FT
10
Budapest Honved FCFerencvarosi TC

26 May 2015 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
26 May
FT
02
MTK Budapest FCDebreceni VSC

13 May 2015 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
13 May
FT
31
Debreceni VSCMTK Budapest FC

12 May 2015 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
12 May
FT
30
Ferencvarosi TCBudapest Honved FC

22 Apr 2015 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
22 Apr
FT
02
MOL VidiDebreceni VSC

18 Mar 2015 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
18 Mar
FT
23
Debreceni VSCMOL Vidi

21 Feb 2015 (Saturday)

Round of 16
21 Feb
FT
01
Budapest Honved FCDiosgyori VTK

18 Feb 2015 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
18 Feb
FT
23
Diosgyori VTKBudapest Honved FC

10 Dec 2014 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
10 Dec
FT
00
Ujpest FCFerencvarosi TC

3 Dec 2014 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
03 Dec
FT
11
Soproni VSEDebreceni VSC

Fixtures

No data available