Premier League 2020, Russia - Teams

Premier League

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 15
23 Nov
FT
12
FK UfaFK Khimki

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
06 Nov
FT
11
PFK SochiFK Ufa

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
26 Oct
FT
51
CSKA MoscowArsenal Tula

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
28 Sep
FT
10
FK KhimkiDynamo Moscow

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
21 Sep
FT
10
Dynamo MoscowAkhmat Grozny

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
72
FC KrasnodarFK Khimki

10 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
10 Aug
FT
02
FK Ural YekaterinburgDynamo Moscow

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 17
MON
16:00
00
PFK SochiAkhmat Grozny

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
11 Dec
16:00
00
FK KhimkiArsenal Tula

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
18 Dec
15:00
00
FK TambovFK Ural Yekaterinburg