Primeira Liga Do Brasil 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Primeira Liga Do Brasil

3 Sep 2017 (Sunday)

Semifinal
03 Sep
FT
22
Londrina E.C.Cruzeiro

2 Sep 2017 (Saturday)

Semifinal
02 Sep
FT
10
Atlético MineiroParaná

31 Aug 2017 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
31 Aug
FT
20
CruzeiroGrêmio
31 Aug
FT
11
FlamengoParaná

26 Apr 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
26 Apr
FT
11
FluminenseGremio Esportivo Brasil

20 Apr 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
20 Apr
FT
11
FigueirenseAvaí FC

5 Apr 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
05 Apr
FT
10
GrêmioAmérica Mineiro

21 Mar 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
21 Mar
FT
00
Joinville EC SCCruzeiro

3 Mar 2017 (Friday)

Matchday 3
03 Mar
FT
11
GrêmioCeará

2 Mar 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
02 Mar
FT
00
ParanáFigueirense

1 Mar 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
01 Mar
FT
22
Chapecoense SCAtlético Mineiro

24 Feb 2017 (Friday)

Matchday 3
24 Feb
FT
13
Criciuma EC SCInternacional

22 Feb 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
22 Feb
FT
00
CearáFlamengo

21 Feb 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
21 Feb
FT
21
Londrina E.C.Paraná

16 Feb 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
16 Feb
FT
10
FlamengoAmérica Mineiro

31 Jan 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
31 Jan
FT
01
Avaí FCLondrina E.C.

24 Jan 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
24 Jan
FT
32
FluminenseCriciuma EC SC

Fixtures

No data available