U20 League 2022, Mexico - Livescores, fixtures, table

U20 League

3095 followers

6
Jan
24
May

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Semifinal
15 May
FT
33
Club Leon U20
Tigres UANL U20

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Semifinal
14 May
FT
10
Club America U20
Xolos U20

9 May 2022 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
09 May
FT
10
Xolos U20
Chivas Guadalajara U20

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
07 May
FT
40
Club America U20
Deportivo Toluca U20

4 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
04 May
FT
01
Deportivo Toluca U20
Club America U20

29 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 17
29 Apr
FT
03
Necaxa U20
Chivas Guadalajara U20

27 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
27 Apr
FT
00
Tigres UANL U20
Deportivo Toluca U20

22 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 16
22 Apr
FT
13
Puebla U20
Necaxa U20

21 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
21 Apr
FT
13
Queretaro FC U20
Cruz Azul U20

11 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 13
11 Apr
FT
00
Pachuca U20
Xolos U20

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
10 Apr
FT
01
Queretaro FC U20
Tigres UANL U20

8 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 13
08 Apr
FT
22
Puebla U20
Pumas UNAM U20

6 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
06 Apr
FT
21
Xolos U20
Atletico San Luis U20

25 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Mar
FT
32
FC Juarez U20
Necaxa U20

17 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
17 Mar
FT
30
Queretaro FC U20
Atletico San Luis U20

24 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
24 Feb
FT
01
Queretaro FC U20
Deportivo Toluca U20

14 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 5
14 Feb
FT
21
Pachuca U20
Queretaro FC U20

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
13 Feb
FT
21
Pumas UNAM U20
Club Leon U20

11 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
11 Feb
FT
12
Puebla U20
Atlas U20

7 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
07 Feb
FT
21
Club Leon U20
Cruz Azul U20

21 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
21 Jan
FT
02
Puebla U20
Xolos U20

20 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
20 Jan
FT
71
Atletico San Luis U20
FC Juarez U20

19 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
19 Jan
FT
11
Club Leon U20
Atlas U20

12 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
12 Jan
FT
13
Club Santos Laguna U20
Tigres UANL U20

7 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
07 Jan
FT
15
Puebla U20
Club America U20

6 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
06 Jan
FT
02
Atletico San Luis U20
Pachuca U20
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy