Welsh League Div One 2020, Wales - Livescore, result, table

Welsh League Div One

10 Apr 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Apr
FT
20
Llantwit MajorAmmanford

29 Mar 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Mar
FT
01
AmmanfordBriton Ferry

27 Mar 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
27 Mar
FT
31
Goytre UnitedHaverfordwest County

22 Mar 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
22 Mar
FT
20
AmmanfordHaverfordwest County

19 Mar 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
19 Mar
FT
32
Briton FerryTaffs Well

8 Mar 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
08 Mar
FT
12
AmmanfordGoytre United

15 Feb 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
15 Feb
FT
24
Afan LidoCwmamman United

8 Feb 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
08 Feb
FT
11
Cambrian & Clydach ValeAmmanford

2 Feb 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
02 Feb
FT
14
Pontypridd TownTaffs Well

25 Jan 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Jan
FT
30
Goytre UnitedAfan Lido

11 Jan 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
11 Jan
FT
32
Goytre UnitedBriton Ferry

19 Dec 2018 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
19 Dec
FT
03
Pontypridd TownPenybont

14 Dec 2018 (Friday)

Matchday 1
14 Dec
FT
02
Ton PentreCambrian & Clydach Vale

30 Nov 2018 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Nov
FT
16
Port Talbot TownGoytre United

9 Nov 2018 (Friday)

Matchday 1
09 Nov
FT
41
Afan LidoTaffs Well

12 Oct 2018 (Friday)

Matchday 1
12 Oct
FT
12
Port Talbot TownAfan Lido

4 Sep 2018 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
00
Cwmamman UnitedPort Talbot Town

31 Aug 2018 (Friday)

Matchday 1
31 Aug
FT
21
Goytre UnitedTaffs Well

17 Aug 2018 (Friday)

Matchday 1
17 Aug
FT
30
Cambrian & Clydach ValeTon Pentre

10 Aug 2018 (Friday)

Matchday 1
10 Aug
FT
01
Cambrian & Clydach ValeBriton Ferry