1. FC Nürnberg, Germany - Men 2022 Results

1. FC Nürnberg

4525 followers

8 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
08 Jul
FT
35
1. FC Nürnberg
Arsenal

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
12 Aug
FT
03
1. FC Nürnberg
1. FC Heidenheim

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
23 Jul
FT
20
1. FC Nürnberg
SpVgg Greuther Fürth

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
32
FC St. Pauli
1. FC Nürnberg

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
06 Aug
FT
00
Jahn Regensburg
1. FC Nürnberg

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
20
WSG Tirol
1. FC Nürnberg

24 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
24 Mar
FT
11
Eintracht Frankfurt
1. FC Nürnberg

27 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
27 Jan
FT
90
1. FC Nürnberg
1. FK Pribram

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Jun
16:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
BSG Chemie Leipzig

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
27 Aug
18:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
Hamburger SV

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Sep
11:00
00
SV Darmstadt 98
1. FC Nürnberg

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
01 Oct
11:00
00
Karlsruher SC
1. FC Nürnberg

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
08 Oct
11:00
00
1. FC Nürnberg
Holstein Kiel

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
15 Oct
11:00
00
Fortuna Düsseldorf
1. FC Nürnberg

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
22 Oct
11:00
00
1. FC Nürnberg
Hannover 96

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
05 Nov
11:00
00
1. FC Nürnberg
1. FC Magdeburg

9 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
09 Nov
11:00
00
Hansa Rostock
1. FC Nürnberg

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Nov
12:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
SC Paderborn 07

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
28 Jan
12:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
FC St. Pauli

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
20 Aug
11:00
00
SV Sandhausen
1. FC Nürnberg

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
11 Feb
12:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
Jahn Regensburg

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
18 Feb
12:30
00
1. FC Heidenheim
1. FC Nürnberg

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
25 Feb
12:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
SV Sandhausen

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
04 Mar
12:30
00
Hamburger SV
1. FC Nürnberg

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
18 Mar
12:30
00
Arminia Bielefeld
1. FC Nürnberg

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
01 Apr
11:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
SV Darmstadt 98

8 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
08 Apr
11:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
Karlsruher SC

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
15 Apr
11:30
00
Holstein Kiel
1. FC Nürnberg

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
22 Apr
11:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
Fortuna Düsseldorf

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
29 Apr
11:30
00
Hannover 96
1. FC Nürnberg

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
13 May
11:30
00
1. FC Magdeburg
1. FC Nürnberg

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
20 May
11:30
00
1. FC Nürnberg
Hansa Rostock

28 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
28 May
13:30
00
SC Paderborn 07
1. FC Nürnberg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy