Blaublitz Akita, Japan - Men 2021 Fixtures

Blaublitz Akita

30 followers

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
26 Sep
FT
11
Fagiano OkayamaBlaublitz Akita

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
11 Sep
FT
03
Mito HollyhockBlaublitz Akita

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
04 Sep
FT
10
Blaublitz AkitaThespakusatsu

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
28 Aug
FT
21
FC RyukyuBlaublitz Akita

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
22 Aug
FT
11
Blaublitz AkitaV-Varen Nagasaki

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
14 Aug
FT
11
Omiya ArdijaBlaublitz Akita

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 24
09 Aug
FT
14
Blaublitz AkitaMatsumoto Yamaga FC

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
17 Jul
FT
10
Renofa YamaguchiBlaublitz Akita

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
04 Jul
FT
13
Ehime FCBlaublitz Akita

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
26 Jun
FT
11
Blaublitz AkitaSC Sagamihara

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
21 Jun
FT
02
Blaublitz AkitaAlbirex Niigata

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
13 Jun
FT
02
Machida ZelviaBlaublitz Akita

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
05 Jun
FT
11
Blaublitz AkitaFC Ryukyu

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
29 May
FT
31
Tokyo VerdyBlaublitz Akita

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
19 Sep
FT
11
Blaublitz AkitaGiravanz Kitakyushu

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
19 May
FT
11
Blaublitz AkitaRenofa Yamaguchi

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 May
FT
10
Ventforet KofuBlaublitz Akita

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
09 May
FT
11
Blaublitz AkitaJubilo Iwata

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
05 May
FT
12
V-Varen NagasakiBlaublitz Akita

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
01 May
FT
01
Blaublitz AkitaFagiano Okayama

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
25 Apr
FT
10
Blaublitz AkitaMito Hollyhock

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
21 Apr
FT
21
Zweigen KanazawaBlaublitz Akita

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Apr
FT
00
Blaublitz AkitaMontedio Yamagata

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
10 Apr
FT
00
Blaublitz AkitaOmiya Ardija

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
28 Mar
FT
10
Blaublitz AkitaKyoto Sanga FC

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
21 Mar
FT
11
Giravanz KitakyushuBlaublitz Akita

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
07 Mar
FT
01
Tochigi SCBlaublitz Akita

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Feb
FT
21
ThespakusatsuBlaublitz Akita

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
30 Oct
04:00
00
Blaublitz AkitaZweigen Kanazawa

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
SAT
04:00
00
Blaublitz AkitaEhime FC

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
10 Oct
05:00
00
Montedio YamagataBlaublitz Akita

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
16 Oct
04:00
00
Blaublitz AkitaMachida Zelvia

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
23 Oct
05:00
00
Albirex NiigataBlaublitz Akita

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 24
09 Aug
09:30
00
Blaublitz AkitaMontedio Yamagata

3 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 37
03 Nov
04:00
00
SC SagamiharaBlaublitz Akita

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
07 Nov
04:00
00
Blaublitz AkitaTochigi SC

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 39
14 Nov
05:00
00
Kyoto Sanga FCBlaublitz Akita

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 40
21 Nov
04:00
00
Blaublitz AkitaVentforet Kofu

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 41
28 Nov
11:00
00
Blaublitz AkitaTokyo Verdy

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 42
05 Dec
11:00
00
Jubilo IwataBlaublitz Akita
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy