FC Sheriff Tiraspol, Moldova - Men 2021 Results

FC Sheriff Tiraspol

280 followers

6 Mar 2020 (Friday)

5th place final
06 Mar
FT
21
FC Sheriff TiraspolFC Dinamo Auto

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
20 Apr
FT
41
FC Sheriff TiraspolFC Milsami

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
28 Oct
FT
21
FC Sheriff TiraspolFC Iskra Stali Ribnita

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
24 Sep
Pen.
11
FC Sheriff TiraspolDundalk FC

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
29 Feb
FT
03
FC Zimbru ChisinauFC Sheriff Tiraspol

26 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
26 Feb
FT
02
FC Sheriff TiraspolFC Milsami

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
22 Feb
FT
30
Petrocub HincestiFC Sheriff Tiraspol

19 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
19 Feb
FT
21
FC Sfintul GheorgheFC Sheriff Tiraspol

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
FT
22
FC Sheriff TiraspolFC Floresti

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
01 Jul
17:00
00
FC Sheriff TiraspolFC Balti

6 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 1
06 Jul
15:00
00
KF TeutaFC Sheriff Tiraspol

13 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 1
13 Jul
15:00
00
FC Sheriff TiraspolKF Teuta
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy