FC Tokyo, Japan - Men 2021 Results

FC Tokyo

995 followers

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Apr
FT
00
Nagoya GrampusFC Tokyo

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
09 May
FT
30
Kashima AntlersFC Tokyo

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
01 May
FT
03
FC TokyoYokohama F Marinos

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
28 Apr
FT
11
Tokushima VortisFC Tokyo

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Apr
FT
12
FC TokyoSagan Tosu

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
21 Apr
FT
01
Oita TrinitaFC Tokyo

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
17 Apr
FT
10
Avispa FukuokaFC Tokyo

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
FT
24
FC TokyoKawasaki Frontale

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
07 Apr
FT
21
FC TokyoHokkaido Consadole Sapporo

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
05 May
FT
00
Vissel KobeFC Tokyo

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
28 Mar
FT
20
FC TokyoVissel Kobe

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Mar
FT
21
FC TokyoVegalta Sendai

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
17 Mar
FT
32
FC TokyoShonan Bellmare

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
14 Mar
FT
11
Oita TrinitaFC Tokyo

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
10 Mar
FT
23
FC TokyoVissel Kobe

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Mar
FT
32
FC TokyoCerezo Osaka

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Mar
FT
10
FC TokyoTokushima Vortis

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
11
Urawa Red DiamondsFC Tokyo

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
25 Aug
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiFC Tokyo

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
SAT
07:00
00
Kashiwa ReysolFC Tokyo

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 May
10:00
00
FC TokyoGamba Osaka

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
26 May
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseFC Tokyo

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
30 May
05:00
00
FC TokyoSanfrecce Hiroshima

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
19 Jun
09:00
00
Yokohama FCFC Tokyo

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
23 Jun
10:00
00
Tokushima VortisFC Tokyo

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
27 Jun
10:00
00
FC TokyoOita Trinita

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
04 Jul
10:00
00
Cerezo OsakaFC Tokyo

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
11 Jul
10:00
00
Shonan BellmareFC Tokyo

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
09 Aug
10:00
00
Sagan TosuFC Tokyo

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
14 Aug
05:00
00
Hokkaido Consadole SapporoFC Tokyo

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
21 Aug
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaFC Tokyo

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
WED
10:00
00
FC TokyoOita Trinita

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
28 Aug
10:00
00
Vissel KobeFC Tokyo

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
11 Sep
10:00
00
FC TokyoKashiwa Reysol

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
18 Sep
10:00
00
FC TokyoYokohama FC

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
25 Sep
10:00
00
FC TokyoUrawa Red Diamonds

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
02 Oct
10:00
00
Kawasaki FrontaleFC Tokyo

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
16 Oct
10:00
00
FC TokyoNagoya Grampus

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
23 Oct
10:00
00
FC TokyoKashima Antlers

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
30 Oct
10:00
00
Yokohama F MarinosFC Tokyo

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
06 Nov
11:00
00
FC TokyoShimizu S-Pulse

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
20 Nov
11:00
00
FC TokyoTokushima Vortis

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
27 Nov
11:00
00
Sanfrecce HiroshimaFC Tokyo

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
04 Dec
11:00
00
FC TokyoAvispa Fukuoka
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy