SD Fisterra, Spain - Men 2021 Results

SD Fisterra

2 followers

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
17 Feb
FT
11
SD FisterraPolvorin FC

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 May
FT
12
CD RibadumiaSD Fisterra

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
25 Apr
FT
22
UD AtiosSD Fisterra

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Apr
FT
20
SD FisterraCD Pontellas

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
11 Apr
FT
01
CD BARCOSD Fisterra

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Apr
FT
21
SD FisterraOurense CF

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
FT
13
SD FisterraAgrupacion Estudiantil CF

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
FT
00
RC Deportivo FabrilSD Fisterra

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
FT
12
SD FisterraBergantinos CF

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
10 Mar
FT
02
SD FisterraSilva SD

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
32
CD AS PontesSD Fisterra

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
01
SD FisterraRacing Club Villalbes U19

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
24 Feb
FT
12
UD PaiosacoSD Fisterra

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
21 Feb
FT
20
Viveiro CFSD Fisterra

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 May
FT
02
SD FisterraUD Ourense

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
13 Feb
FT
01
Csd ArzuaSD Fisterra

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
10 Feb
FT
03
SD FisterraUD Somozas

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Jan
FT
20
Polvorin FCSD Fisterra

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
20 Dec
FT
11
Agrupacion Estudiantil CFSD Fisterra

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
13 Dec
FT
12
SD FisterraRC Deportivo Fabril

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
08 Dec
FT
21
Bergantinos CFSD Fisterra

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Dec
FT
20
SD FisterraCD AS Pontes

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
11
SD FisterraCsd Arzua

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
00
Silva SDSD Fisterra

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
31
SD FisterraUD Paiosaco

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
21
UD SomozasSD Fisterra

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
23
SD FisterraViveiro CF

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
SAT
17:00
00
Ourense CFSD Fisterra

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
23 May
10:00
00
SD FisterraCD BARCO

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
30 May
10:00
00
CD PontellasSD Fisterra

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Jun
10:00
00
SD FisterraUD Atios

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Jun
16:00
00
UD OurenseSD Fisterra

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
20 Jun
16:00
00
SD FisterraCD Ribadumia
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy