SSV Jeddeloh II, Germany - Men 2021 Results

SSV Jeddeloh II

31 followers

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Oct
FT
22
Werder Bremen II U23SSV Jeddeloh II

7 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
07 Oct
FT
12
Hannover 96 II U23SSV Jeddeloh II

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
03 Oct
FT
21
SSV Jeddeloh IIVfL Wolfsburg II U23

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Sep
FT
30
TSV HavelseSSV Jeddeloh II

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
23 Sep
FT
11
VfB OldenburgSSV Jeddeloh II

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
19 Sep
FT
01
SSV Jeddeloh IIFC Oberneuland

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
35
HSC HannoverSSV Jeddeloh II

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 Sep
FT
11
SSV Jeddeloh IIVfV Hildesheim

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
00
SV Atlas DelmenhorstSSV Jeddeloh II

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
00
SSV Jeddeloh IIBSV SW Rehden
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy