RB Leipzig, Germany - Men 2021 Results

RB Leipzig

35.6k followers

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
12
RB LeipzigMontpellier HSC

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
10
RB LeipzigAZ Alkmaar

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
18 Dec
14:30
00
RB LeipzigArminia Bielefeld

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
SAT
14:00
00
AjaxRB Leipzig

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
13:30
00
FSV MainzRB Leipzig

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
20 Aug
18:30
00
RB LeipzigVfB Stuttgart

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
15:30
00
VfL WolfsburgRB Leipzig

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
16:30
00
RB LeipzigFC Bayern München

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
18 Sep
16:30
00
1. FC KölnRB Leipzig

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
25 Sep
13:30
00
RB LeipzigHertha BSC

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
02 Oct
13:30
00
RB LeipzigVfL Bochum

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
13:30
00
SC FreiburgRB Leipzig

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
13:30
00
RB LeipzigSpVgg Greuther Fürth

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
13:30
00
Eintracht FrankfurtRB Leipzig

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
14:30
00
RB LeipzigBorussia Dortmund

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
14:30
00
TSG HoffenheimRB Leipzig

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
14:30
00
RB LeipzigBayer Leverkusen

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
04 Dec
14:30
00
Union BerlinRB Leipzig

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
11 Dec
14:30
00
RB LeipzigBorussia M'gladbach

14 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
14 Dec
14:30
00
FC AugsburgRB Leipzig

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Round 1
07 Aug
13:30
00
SV SandhausenRB Leipzig

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
08 Jan
14:30
00
RB LeipzigFSV Mainz

15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
15 Jan
14:30
00
VfB StuttgartRB Leipzig

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
22 Jan
14:30
00
RB LeipzigVfL Wolfsburg

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
05 Feb
14:30
00
FC Bayern MünchenRB Leipzig

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
12 Feb
14:30
00
RB Leipzig1. FC Köln

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
19 Feb
14:30
00
Hertha BSCRB Leipzig

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
26 Feb
14:30
00
VfL BochumRB Leipzig

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
05 Mar
14:30
00
RB LeipzigSC Freiburg

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
12 Mar
14:30
00
SpVgg Greuther FürthRB Leipzig

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
19 Mar
14:30
00
RB LeipzigEintracht Frankfurt

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
02 Apr
13:30
00
Borussia DortmundRB Leipzig

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
09 Apr
13:30
00
RB LeipzigTSG Hoffenheim

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
17 Apr
13:30
00
Bayer LeverkusenRB Leipzig

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
23 Apr
13:30
00
RB LeipzigUnion Berlin

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
13:30
00
Borussia M'gladbachRB Leipzig

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
07 May
13:30
00
RB LeipzigFC Augsburg

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
14 May
11:30
00
Arminia BielefeldRB Leipzig
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy