SV Oberachern, Germany - Men 2022 Fixtures

SV Oberachern

11 followers

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Aug
FT
30
SV Oberachern
Offenburger FV

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
10
SV Oberachern
SV Linx

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
19 Nov
13:30
00
Offenburger FV
SV Oberachern

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
20 Aug
13:30
00
SSV Reutlingen 05
SV Oberachern

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
10 Sep
14:30
00
SV Oberachern
Freiburger FC

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
14 Sep
15:30
00
FC Holzhausen
SV Oberachern

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Sep
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
FC Nottingen

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
24 Sep
13:30
00
FSV 08 Bissingen
SV Oberachern

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
01 Oct
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
TSG Backnang

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
08 Oct
14:00
00
1. CfR Pforzheim
SV Oberachern

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
15 Oct
12:00
00
FC 08 Villingen
SV Oberachern

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
22 Oct
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
FV Ravensburg

28 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
28 Oct
17:30
00
Atsv Mutschelbach
SV Oberachern

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
05 Nov
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
FSV Hollenbach

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
WED
16:30
00
SV Oberachern
1. Goppinger SV

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
03 Dec
13:00
00
1. Goppinger SV
SV Oberachern

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
04 Mar
14:00
00
SV Oberachern
SSV Reutlingen 05

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
18 Mar
14:00
00
SV Oberachern
Stuttgarter Kickers

25 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
25 Mar
14:30
00
Freiburger FC
SV Oberachern

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
01 Apr
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
FC Holzhausen

7 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 26
07 Apr
17:00
00
FC Nottingen
SV Oberachern

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
15 Apr
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
FSV 08 Bissingen

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
22 Apr
12:00
00
TSG Backnang
SV Oberachern

26 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
26 Apr
16:30
00
SV Oberachern
1. CfR Pforzheim

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
29 Apr
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
FC 08 Villingen

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
06 May
12:00
00
FV Ravensburg
SV Oberachern

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
13 May
13:30
00
SV Oberachern
Atsv Mutschelbach

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
20 May
13:30
00
FSV Hollenbach
SV Oberachern
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy