Fixtures - 1. FC Cologne II, Germany (Women)

1. FC Cologne II

5 followers

18 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
18 Dec
FT
24
FC Ingolstadt
1. FC Cologne II

11 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
11 Dec
FT
02
1. FC Cologne II
1. FC Nürnberg

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
27 Nov
FT
21
1. FC Cologne II
Turbine Potsdam II

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
30 Oct
FT
03
1. FC Cologne II
SC Freiburg II

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
23 Oct
FT
10
SC Sand
1. FC Cologne II

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
02 Oct
FT
102
RB Leipzig
1. FC Cologne II

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
25 Sep
FT
33
1. FC Cologne II
VfL Wolfsburg II

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
18 Sep
FT
42
TSG Hoffenheim II
1. FC Cologne II

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
12 Feb
13:00
00
1. FC Cologne II
SG 99 Andernach

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
12 Mar
10:00
00
VfL Wolfsburg II
1. FC Cologne II

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
19 Mar
10:00
00
1. FC Cologne II
RB Leipzig

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
02 Apr
12:00
00
1. FC Cologne II
SC Sand

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
16 Apr
09:00
00
SC Freiburg II
1. FC Cologne II

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
14 May
09:00
00
1. FC Nürnberg
1. FC Cologne II

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
21 May
09:00
00
1. FC Cologne II
FC Ingolstadt

29 May 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 26
29 May
12:00
00
SG 99 Andernach
1. FC Cologne II
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy