South Africa, National team - Men 2021 Results

South Africa

4807 followers

16 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
16 Nov
FT
24
Sao Tome and PrincipeSouth Africa

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Final
18 Jul
FT
00
SenegalSouth Africa

14 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
14 Jul
FT
00
South AfricaZambia

13 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
13 Jul
FT
40
South AfricaLesotho

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
08 Jul
FT
10
South AfricaEswatini

6 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
06 Jul
FT
10
South AfricaBotswana

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
10 Jun
FT
32
South AfricaUganda

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
28 Mar
FT
20
SudanSouth Africa

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
25 Mar
FT
11
South AfricaGhana

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Semifinal
16 Jul
FT
30
South AfricaMozambique

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
13 Nov
FT
20
South AfricaSao Tome and Principe

17 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
17 Nov
FT
10
South AfricaSudan

14 Nov 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Nov
FT
20
GhanaSouth Africa

10 Jul 2019 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
10 Jul
FT
21
NigeriaSouth Africa

6 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Round of 16
06 Jul
FT
01
EgyptSouth Africa

1 Jul 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 3
01 Jul
FT
01
South AfricaMorocco

28 Jun 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 2
28 Jun
FT
10
South AfricaNamibia

24 Jun 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 Jun
FT
10
Côte d'IvoireSouth Africa

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy