Valencia CF, Spain - Men 2022 Fixtures

Valencia CF

65.7k followers

20 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
20 Jul
FT
02
FC St. Gallen 1879
Valencia CF

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
17 Sep
FT
30
Valencia CF
RC Celta de Vigo

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Sep
FT
51
Valencia CF
Getafe

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
01
Valencia CF
Atletico Madrid

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
10
Athletic Bilbao
Valencia CF

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
10
Valencia CF
Girona

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Aug
FT
21
Valencia CF
Atalanta

3 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Aug
FT
10
CD Castellon
Valencia CF

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
11
Nottingham Forest
Valencia CF

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
52
VfB Stuttgart
Valencia CF

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
10 Sep
FT
21
Rayo Vallecano
Valencia CF

18 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
13
Borussia Dortmund
Valencia CF

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Final
23 Apr
Pen.
11
Real Betis
Valencia CF

2 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
02 Mar
FT
10
Valencia CF
Athletic Bilbao

10 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Semifinal
10 Feb
FT
11
Athletic Bilbao
Valencia CF

2 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
02 Feb
FT
21
Valencia CF
Cádiz CF

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Round of 16
16 Jan
FT
01
CD Atletico Baleares
Valencia CF

5 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
05 Jan
FT
12
FC Cartagena
Valencia CF

16 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Round 2
16 Dec
AET
13
CD Arenteiro
Valencia CF

2 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Round 1
02 Dec
FT
03
CD Utrillas
Valencia CF

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
19 Feb
19:00
00
Getafe
Valencia CF

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
SUN
12:00
00
RCD Espanyol
Valencia CF

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
16 Oct
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Elche CF

19 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
19 Oct
19:00
00
Sevilla FC
Valencia CF

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
23 Oct
19:00
00
Valencia CF
RCD Mallorca

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
30 Oct
19:00
00
Valencia CF
FC Barcelona

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
06 Nov
19:00
00
Real Sociedad
Valencia CF

9 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
09 Nov
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Real Betis

31 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
31 Dec
19:00
00
Villarreal
Valencia CF

8 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
08 Jan
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Cádiz CF

11 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
11 Jan
17:00
00
Real Madrid
Valencia CF

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
15 Jan
19:00
00
Real Madrid
Valencia CF

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
22 Jan
19:00
00
Valencia CF
U. D. Almería

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
29 Jan
19:00
00
Real Valladolid
Valencia CF

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
05 Feb
19:00
00
Girona
Valencia CF

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
12 Feb
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Athletic Bilbao

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 8
07 Oct
19:00
00
Osasuna
Valencia CF

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
26 Feb
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Real Sociedad

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
05 Mar
19:00
00
FC Barcelona
Valencia CF

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
12 Mar
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Osasuna

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
19 Mar
19:00
00
Atletico Madrid
Valencia CF

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
02 Apr
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Rayo Vallecano

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
09 Apr
19:00
00
U. D. Almería
Valencia CF

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
16 Apr
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Sevilla FC

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
23 Apr
19:00
00
Elche CF
Valencia CF

26 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
26 Apr
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Real Valladolid

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
19:00
00
Cádiz CF
Valencia CF

3 May 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
03 May
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Villarreal

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
14 May
19:00
00
RC Celta de Vigo
Valencia CF

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
21 May
19:00
00
Valencia CF
Real Madrid

24 May 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 36
24 May
19:00
00
RCD Mallorca
Valencia CF

28 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
28 May
19:00
00
Valencia CF
RCD Espanyol

4 Jun 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
04 Jun
19:00
00
Real Betis
Valencia CF
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy