FC Girondins de Bordeaux, France - Men 2021 Fixtures

FC Girondins de Bordeaux

3528 followers

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
06 Jan
FT
00
FC MetzFC Girondins de Bordeaux

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
08 May
FT
30
FC NantesFC Girondins de Bordeaux

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
25 Apr
FT
41
FC LorientFC Girondins de Bordeaux

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
18 Apr
FT
03
FC Girondins de BordeauxAS Monaco

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
14 Mar
FT
13
Dijon FCOFC Girondins de Bordeaux

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
27 Feb
FT
12
FC Girondins de BordeauxFC Metz

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
10 Feb
FT
02
FC Girondins de BordeauxToulouse FC

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
07 Feb
FT
21
BrestFC Girondins de Bordeaux

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
03 Feb
FT
03
FC Girondins de BordeauxLOSC Lille

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
24 Jan
FT
21
FC Girondins de BordeauxAngers SCO

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
17 Jan
FT
03
OGC NiceFC Girondins de Bordeaux

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
09 Jan
FT
21
FC Girondins de BordeauxFC Lorient

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
23 Dec
FT
13
FC Girondins de BordeauxStade Reims

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
16 Dec
FT
12
FC Girondins de BordeauxAS Saint-Etienne

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
13 Dec
FT
21
LOSC LilleFC Girondins de Bordeaux

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
06 Dec
FT
10
FC Girondins de BordeauxBrest

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
01 Nov
FT
40
AS MonacoFC Girondins de Bordeaux

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
30
FC Girondins de BordeauxDijon FCO

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Sep
FT
00
FC Girondins de BordeauxOGC Nice

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
30 Aug
FT
02
Angers SCOFC Girondins de Bordeaux

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
00
FC Girondins de BordeauxFC Nantes

18 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
18 Dec
FT
20
BrestFC Girondins de Bordeaux

29 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Round of 32
29 Oct
FT
20
FC Girondins de BordeauxDijon FCO
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy