Eintracht Stadtallendorf, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Eintracht Stadtallendorf

35 followers

1 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 40
01 Jun
FT
22
SSV Ulm 1846Eintracht Stadtallendorf

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
17 Apr
FT
10
Bahlinger SCEintracht Stadtallendorf

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
13 Apr
FT
41
SV ElversbergEintracht Stadtallendorf

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
03 Apr
FT
21
VfR 1921 AalenEintracht Stadtallendorf

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
27 Feb
FT
12
Eintracht StadtallendorfFC 08 Homburg

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
05 Jun
FT
13
Eintracht StadtallendorfFC Giessen

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
19 Dec
FT
11
FC GiessenEintracht Stadtallendorf

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
12 Dec
FT
03
Eintracht StadtallendorfSSV Ulm 1846

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Oct
FT
22
Eintracht StadtallendorfBahlinger SC

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Oct
FT
10
Eintracht StadtallendorfVfR 1921 Aalen

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
26 Sep
FT
12
Eintracht StadtallendorfSV Elversberg

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
19 Sep
FT
31
FC 08 HomburgEintracht Stadtallendorf

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
00
TSV Steinbach 1921Eintracht Stadtallendorf
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy