Clube Do Remo PA, Brazil - Men 2021 Fixtures

Clube Do Remo PA

266 followers

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
04 May
FT
10
Clube Do Remo PAAguia de Maraba PA

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
23 Jul
FT
10
Londrina E.C.Clube Do Remo PA

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Jul
FT
12
Ponte PretaClube Do Remo PA

15 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
15 Jul
FT
21
Clube Do Remo PABrusque FC SC

9 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
09 Jul
FT
01
Clube Do Remo PAVila Nova-GO

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
02 Jul
FT
21
CoritibaClube Do Remo PA

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
30 Jun
FT
02
Clube Do Remo PASampaio Correa FC MA

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
27 Jun
FT
11
Nautico PEClube Do Remo PA

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
23 Jun
FT
00
Clube Do Remo PAGuarani

16 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
16 Jun
FT
00
Clube Do Remo PAVitória

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Jun
FT
30
BotafogoClube Do Remo PA

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
10 Jun
FT
21
Atlético MineiroClube Do Remo PA

2 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 3
02 Jun
FT
02
Clube Do Remo PAAtlético Mineiro

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
22
CR Brasil ALClube Do Remo PA

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

3rd place final
15 May
FT
30
Clube Do Remo PACastanhal EC PA

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
12 May
FT
11
Clube Do Remo PATuna Luso PA

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
09 May
FT
11
Tuna Luso PAClube Do Remo PA

20 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
20 Jul
FT
10
Clube Do Remo PACruzeiro

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
01 May
FT
13
Aguia de Maraba PAClube Do Remo PA

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
28 Apr
FT
01
Paragominas PAClube Do Remo PA

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
21 Apr
FT
21
Clube Do Remo PACastanhal EC PA

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Apr
FT
11
Aguia de Maraba PAClube Do Remo PA

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 2
14 Apr
Pen.
11
CS Alagoano ALClube Do Remo PA

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
08 Apr
FT
22
Clube Do Remo PAIndependente PA

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Apr
FT
24
Paysandu SC PAClube Do Remo PA

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
11 Mar
FT
10
Clube Do Remo PASC Itupiranga PA

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
05 Mar
FT
23
Bragantino PAClube Do Remo PA

1 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
01 Mar
FT
41
Clube Do Remo PAGaviao PA

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Final
24 Feb
FT
21
Clube Do Remo PABrasiliense

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Final
21 Feb
FT
21
BrasilienseClube Do Remo PA

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Semifinal
18 Feb
FT
62
Clube Do Remo PAManaus FC AM

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Semifinal
13 Feb
FT
11
Manaus FC AMClube Do Remo PA

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
07 Feb
FT
31
Independente PAClube Do Remo PA

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
03 Feb
FT
20
Clube Do Remo PAIndependente PA

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
27 Jan
FT
10
Clube Do Remo PAGama DF

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 25
21 Sep
20:00
00
GuaraniClube Do Remo PA

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
WED
22:00
00
Avai FCClube Do Remo PA

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
SUN
21:15
00
Clube Do Remo PACS Alagoano AL

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
17 Aug
20:00
00
Goiás ECClube Do Remo PA

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
21 Aug
20:00
00
Clube Do Remo PAVasco Da Gama

24 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
24 Aug
20:00
00
AD Confianca SEClube Do Remo PA

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
28 Aug
20:00
00
Clube Do Remo PACR Brasil AL

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
04 Sep
20:00
00
Clube Do Remo PABotafogo

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
11 Sep
20:00
00
VitóriaClube Do Remo PA

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
18 Sep
20:00
00
Clube Do Remo PAAvai FC

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
03 Apr
19:00
00
Clube Do Remo PABragantino PA

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
25 Sep
20:00
00
Clube Do Remo PANautico PE

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
02 Oct
20:00
00
Clube Do Remo PACoritiba

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
09 Oct
20:00
00
Vila Nova-GOClube Do Remo PA

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
16 Oct
20:00
00
Brusque FC SCClube Do Remo PA

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
23 Oct
20:00
00
Clube Do Remo PAPonte Preta

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Oct
20:00
00
CruzeiroClube Do Remo PA

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
02 Nov
21:00
00
Clube Do Remo PALondrina E.C.

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 Nov
21:00
00
CS Alagoano ALClube Do Remo PA

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 Nov
21:00
00
Clube Do Remo PAGoiás EC

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 Nov
21:00
00
Vasco Da GamaClube Do Remo PA

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
27 Nov
21:00
00
Clube Do Remo PAAD Confianca SE
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy