Results - AL Raed FC, Saudi Arabia (Men)

AL Raed FC

1547 followers

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
15 Oct
FT
10
AL Fateh SC
AL Raed FC

10 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
10 Oct
FT
02
AL Raed FC
AL Tai

6 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
06 Oct
FT
10
AL Shabab FC KSA
AL Raed FC

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
01 Oct
FT
21
AL Raed FC
Al Adalah FC

15 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
15 Sep
FT
12
Al-Ettifaq
AL Raed FC

9 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
09 Sep
FT
01
AL Raed FC
Al-Ittihad Jeddah

1 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
01 Sep
FT
10
AL Raed FC
AL Wehda FC

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Aug
FT
21
Abha Club
AL Raed FC

8 Sep 2017 (Friday)

Round of 16
08 Sep
FT
10
AL Raed FC
AL Faisaly FC

16 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
16 Dec
15:00
00
AL Raed FC
Al-Nassr FC

22 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
22 Dec
12:30
00
Al-Batin F.C.
AL Raed FC

26 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
26 Dec
12:30
00
Al-Batin F.C.
AL Raed FC

31 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
31 Dec
15:00
00
AL Raed FC
Al-Taawoun

5 Jan 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
05 Jan
12:30
00
Damac FC
AL Raed FC

10 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
10 Jan
17:30
00
AL Raed FC
Al Hilal Riyadh

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
14 Jan
12:30
00
AL Raed FC
Al-Fayha FC

20 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 14
20 Jan
12:30
00
AL Khaleej Saihat FC
AL Raed FC

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
11 Feb
12:30
00
AL Raed FC
Abha Club

17 Feb 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 17
17 Feb
17:30
00
AL Wehda FC
AL Raed FC

23 Feb 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
23 Feb
17:30
00
Al-Ittihad Jeddah
AL Raed FC

2 Mar 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
02 Mar
15:00
00
AL Raed FC
Al-Ettifaq

9 Mar 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 20
09 Mar
15:00
00
Al Adalah FC
AL Raed FC

16 Mar 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
16 Mar
15:00
00
AL Raed FC
AL Shabab FC KSA

4 Apr 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
04 Apr
15:00
00
AL Tai
AL Raed FC

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
09 Apr
15:00
00
AL Raed FC
AL Fateh SC

27 Apr 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
27 Apr
15:00
00
Al-Nassr FC
AL Raed FC

3 May 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
03 May
15:00
00
AL Raed FC
Al-Batin F.C.

9 May 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
09 May
15:00
00
Al-Taawoun
AL Raed FC

15 May 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 27
15 May
15:00
00
AL Raed FC
Damac FC

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
20 May
15:00
00
Al-Fayha FC
AL Raed FC

26 May 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 29
26 May
15:00
00
AL Raed FC
AL Khaleej Saihat FC

31 May 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
31 May
15:00
00
Al Hilal Riyadh
AL Raed FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy