Aduana Stars, Ghana - Men 2021 Fixtures

Aduana Stars

2859 followers

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
03 Feb
FT
00
Liberty ProfessionalsAduana Stars

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
13 May
FT
23
Accra Great OlympicsAduana Stars

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
01 May
FT
21
Eleven Wonders FCAduana Stars

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
25 Apr
FT
21
Aduana StarsElmina Sharks

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
18 Apr
FT
40
Bechem UnitedAduana Stars

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
11 Apr
FT
31
Aduana StarsKing Faisal

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
04 Apr
FT
20
Hearts of OakAduana Stars

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
06 Mar
FT
21
Karela United FCAduana Stars

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
24 Feb
FT
21
Aduana StarsInter Allies FC

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
19 Feb
FT
40
Ashanti Gold FCAduana Stars

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
14 Feb
FT
42
Dreams FCAduana Stars

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 Feb
FT
10
Aduana StarsSogakope Wafa

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
09 May
FT
10
Aduana StarsBerekum Chelsea

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
31 Jan
FT
22
Aduana StarsEbusua Dwarfs

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
24 Jan
FT
01
Asante KotokoAduana Stars

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
17 Jan
FT
21
Aduana StarsLegon Cities

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
09 Jan
FT
21
Medeama SCAduana Stars

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
03 Jan
FT
21
Aduana StarsAccra Great Olympics

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
21 Dec
FT
11
Berekum ChelseaAduana Stars

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
16 Dec
FT
20
Aduana StarsHearts of Oak

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
13 Dec
FT
11
Aduana StarsEleven Wonders FC

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
03 Dec
FT
10
Elmina SharksAduana Stars

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
29 Nov
FT
00
Aduana StarsBechem United

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
22 Nov
FT
11
King FaisalAduana Stars

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
SUN
15:00
00
Aduana StarsMedeama SC

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
23 May
15:00
00
Legon CitiesAduana Stars

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
29 May
15:00
00
Aduana StarsAsante Kotoko

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
06 Jun
15:00
00
Ebusua DwarfsAduana Stars

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
13 Jun
15:00
00
Aduana StarsLiberty Professionals

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
27 Jun
15:00
00
Sogakope WafaAduana Stars

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
04 Jul
15:00
00
Aduana StarsDreams FC

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
11 Jul
15:00
00
Aduana StarsAshanti Gold FC

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 34
16 Jul
15:00
00
Aduana StarsKarela United FC

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
18 Jul
15:00
00
Inter Allies FCAduana Stars
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy