FC Haka Valkeakoski, Finland - Men 2021 Results

FC Haka Valkeakoski

135 followers

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
23 May
FT
03
IFK MariehamnFC Haka Valkeakoski

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
24 Jul
FT
20
HJK HelsinkiFC Haka Valkeakoski

5 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
05 Jul
FT
10
Tampereen IlvesFC Haka Valkeakoski

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
30 Jun
FT
11
FC Haka ValkeakoskiFC Honka

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
24 Jun
FT
21
FC HonkaFC Haka Valkeakoski

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
15 Jun
FT
11
FC Haka ValkeakoskiFC Lahti

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
10 Jun
FT
12
FC Haka ValkeakoskiHJK Helsinki

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
29 May
FT
12
Kuopion PalloseuraFC Haka Valkeakoski

19 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
19 Jul
FT
00
FC KTP KotkaFC Haka Valkeakoski

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
14 May
FT
03
FC Haka ValkeakoskiFC KTP Kotka

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 May
FT
21
FC Inter TurkuFC Haka Valkeakoski

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
03 May
FT
20
HIFK HelsinkiFC Haka Valkeakoski

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
01 Apr
FT
01
FC Haka ValkeakoskiTPS

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
19 Feb
FT
10
FC Inter TurkuFC Haka Valkeakoski

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
13 Feb
FT
10
FC HonkaFC Haka Valkeakoski

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
30
FC Haka ValkeakoskiIFK Mariehamn

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jan
FT
12
Seinajoen JKFC Haka Valkeakoski

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
SUN
13:00
00
FC Haka ValkeakoskiFC Inter Turku

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
13 Aug
15:30
00
FC LahtiFC Haka Valkeakoski

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 20
20 Aug
15:30
00
FC Haka ValkeakoskiAC Oulu

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
27 Aug
15:30
00
Seinajoen JKFC Haka Valkeakoski

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
11 Sep
14:00
00
FC Haka ValkeakoskiIFK Mariehamn
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy