TSV Bordesholm, Germany - Men 2021 Results

TSV Bordesholm

2 followers

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Oct
FT
50
TSV BordesholmTSV Kronshagen

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Oct
FT
01
Inter Turkspor KielTSV Bordesholm

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Oct
FT
01
TSV AltenholzTSV Bordesholm

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Sep
FT
35
Eckernforder SVTSV Bordesholm

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
11
Husumer SVTSV Bordesholm

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
00
TSV BordesholmTSV Altenholz

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
00
TSV KronshagenTSV Bordesholm

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
00
TSV BordesholmTSB Flensburg

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
00
SV Frisia 03TSV Bordesholm

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
00
TSB FlensburgTSV Bordesholm
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy