Chongqing Liangjiang, China - Men 2022 Results

Chongqing Liangjiang

216 followers

5 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
05 Aug
FT
10
Chongqing LiangjiangQingdao FC

3 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 22
03 Jan
FT
12
Wuhan FCChongqing Liangjiang

21 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
21 Dec
FT
00
Chongqing LiangjiangWuhan FC

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
18 Dec
FT
41
Shanghai ShenhuaChongqing Liangjiang

15 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
15 Dec
FT
01
Chongqing LiangjiangDalian Professional

11 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
11 Aug
FT
21
Shenzhen FCChongqing Liangjiang

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
08 Aug
FT
15
Chongqing LiangjiangGuangzhou FC

31 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
31 Dec
FT
00
Chongqing LiangjiangShanghai Shenhua

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
27 Jul
FT
40
Chongqing LiangjiangGuangzhou City

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
21 Jul
FT
03
Chongqing LiangjiangShenzhen FC

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
18 Jul
FT
31
Guangzhou FCChongqing Liangjiang

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
15 May
FT
10
Qingdao FCChongqing Liangjiang

26 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
26 Apr
FT
31
Guangzhou CityChongqing Liangjiang

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy