VfL Wolfsburg, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

VfL Wolfsburg

13.3k followers

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
16 Jan
FT
22
VfL WolfsburgRB Leipzig

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
22 May
FT
23
VfL WolfsburgFSV Mainz

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
08 May
FT
30
VfL WolfsburgUnion Berlin

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
FT
02
VfL WolfsburgBorussia Dortmund

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
21 Apr
FT
13
VfB StuttgartVfL Wolfsburg

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
17 Apr
FT
23
VfL WolfsburgFC Bayern München

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
10 Apr
FT
43
Eintracht FrankfurtVfL Wolfsburg

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
FT
10
VfL Wolfsburg1. FC Köln

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
20 Mar
FT
12
Werder BremenVfL Wolfsburg

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
13 Mar
FT
50
VfL WolfsburgSchalke 04

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
06 Mar
FT
21
TSG HoffenheimVfL Wolfsburg

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
03 Mar
FT
20
RB LeipzigVfL Wolfsburg

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
27 Feb
FT
20
VfL WolfsburgHertha BSC

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
19 Feb
FT
03
Arminia BielefeldVfL Wolfsburg

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
14 Feb
FT
00
VfL WolfsburgBorussia M'gladbach

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
FT
02
FC AugsburgVfL Wolfsburg

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
03 Feb
FT
10
VfL WolfsburgSchalke 04

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
31 Jan
FT
30
VfL WolfsburgSC Freiburg

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
23 Jan
FT
01
Bayer LeverkusenVfL Wolfsburg

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
19 Jan
FT
02
FSV MainzVfL Wolfsburg

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
16 May
FT
22
RB LeipzigVfL Wolfsburg

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
09 Jan
FT
22
Union BerlinVfL Wolfsburg

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
03 Jan
FT
20
Borussia DortmundVfL Wolfsburg

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
23 Dec
FT
40
VfL WolfsburgSV Sandhausen

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
20 Dec
FT
10
VfL WolfsburgVfB Stuttgart

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
16 Dec
FT
21
FC Bayern MünchenVfL Wolfsburg

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
11 Dec
FT
21
VfL WolfsburgEintracht Frankfurt

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Dec
FT
22
1. FC KölnVfL Wolfsburg

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
27 Nov
FT
53
VfL WolfsburgWerder Bremen

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
02
Schalke 04VfL Wolfsburg

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
08 Nov
FT
21
VfL WolfsburgTSG Hoffenheim

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
01 Nov
FT
11
Hertha BSCVfL Wolfsburg

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Oct
FT
21
VfL WolfsburgArminia Bielefeld

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
17 Oct
FT
11
Borussia M'gladbachVfL Wolfsburg

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
04 Oct
FT
00
VfL WolfsburgFC Augsburg

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
01 Oct
FT
21
AEK AthensVfL Wolfsburg

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
27 Sep
FT
11
SC FreiburgVfL Wolfsburg

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
24 Sep
FT
20
VfL WolfsburgFC Desna Chernihiv

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
00
VfL WolfsburgBayer Leverkusen

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
17 Sep
FT
04
KS KukesiVfL Wolfsburg

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy