Shrewsbury Town, England - Men 2021 Results

Shrewsbury Town

607 followers

29 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
29 Dec
FT
10
Shrewsbury TownBlackpool

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 46
09 May
FT
32
Crewe AlexandraShrewsbury Town

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
01 May
FT
23
Shrewsbury TownOxford United

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
27 Apr
FT
01
Shrewsbury TownLincoln City

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
24 Apr
FT
01
BlackpoolShrewsbury Town

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 43
20 Apr
FT
12
Shrewsbury TownWigan Athletic

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 42
17 Apr
FT
02
Shrewsbury TownDoncaster Rovers

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 23
13 Apr
FT
41
Oxford UnitedShrewsbury Town

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
10 Apr
FT
00
GillinghamShrewsbury Town

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 40
05 Apr
FT
30
Shrewsbury TownPlymouth Argyle

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 39
02 Apr
FT
10
Northampton TownShrewsbury Town

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
27 Mar
FT
12
Shrewsbury TownPortsmouth FC

23 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
23 Mar
FT
12
Burton AlbionShrewsbury Town

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 Mar
FT
11
Shrewsbury TownHull City

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 Mar
FT
11
Charlton AthleticShrewsbury Town

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 35
09 Mar
FT
02
RochdaleShrewsbury Town

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 Mar
FT
02
Shrewsbury TownFleetwood Town

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
02 Mar
FT
11
Shrewsbury TownAFC Wimbledon

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
27 Feb
FT
21
Bristol RoversShrewsbury Town

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
23 Feb
FT
42
Shrewsbury TownMilton Keynes Dons

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Feb
FT
11
Accrington StanleyShrewsbury Town

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
09 Feb
FT
21
Shrewsbury TownSunderland

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
06 Feb
FT
01
Swindon TownShrewsbury Town

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
02 Feb
FT
01
Shrewsbury TownCrewe Alexandra

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
30 Jan
FT
20
Shrewsbury TownPeterborough United

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
23 Jan
FT
10
SunderlandShrewsbury Town

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 3
19 Jan
FT
20
SouthamptonShrewsbury Town

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
04 May
FT
00
Shrewsbury TownIpswich Town

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
26 Dec
FT
11
Wigan AthleticShrewsbury Town

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
22 Dec
FT
01
Doncaster RoversShrewsbury Town

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
15 Dec
FT
01
Lincoln CityShrewsbury Town

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Dec
FT
01
Hull CityShrewsbury Town

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
08 Dec
FT
14
Shrewsbury TownLincoln City

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
05 Dec
FT
11
Shrewsbury TownCharlton Athletic

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
02 Dec
FT
22
Shrewsbury TownAccrington Stanley

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round 2
29 Nov
AET
10
Shrewsbury TownOxford City

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
24 Nov
FT
22
Milton Keynes DonsShrewsbury Town

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
21
Ipswich TownShrewsbury Town

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
14 Nov
FT
33
Shrewsbury TownSwindon Town

10 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
10 Nov
FT
34
Crewe AlexandraShrewsbury Town

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Round 1
07 Nov
FT
02
Cambridge UnitedShrewsbury Town

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
03 Nov
FT
11
Shrewsbury TownBurton Albion

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
31 Oct
FT
51
Peterborough UnitedShrewsbury Town

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
27 Oct
FT
10
Fleetwood TownShrewsbury Town

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Oct
FT
12
Shrewsbury TownRochdale

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
20 Oct
FT
01
Shrewsbury TownBristol Rovers

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
17 Oct
FT
01
AFC WimbledonShrewsbury Town

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
06 Oct
FT
21
Shrewsbury TownBolton

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Oct
FT
11
Shrewsbury TownGillingham

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
FT
11
Plymouth ArgyleShrewsbury Town

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
22 Sep
FT
30
Shrewsbury TownNewcastle United U21

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
12
Shrewsbury TownNorthampton Town

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
00
Portsmouth FCShrewsbury Town

4 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Cup round
04 Sep
FT
43
Middlesbrough FCShrewsbury Town

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy