Avai FC, Brazil - Men 2021 Fixtures

Avai FC

4037 followers

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
FT
00
Avai FCConcordia AC SC

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Jun
FT
12
Avai FCBrusque FC SC

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
06 Jun
FT
11
Avai FCVila Nova-GO

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
03 Jun
FT
11
Avai FCAthletico Paranaense

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
20
CoritibaAvai FC

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Final
26 May
FT
11
Chapecoense SCAvai FC

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Final
23 May
FT
21
Avai FCChapecoense SC

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
19 May
FT
01
Brusque FC SCAvai FC

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
02 May
FT
00
Avai FCBrusque FC SC

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
22 Apr
FT
01
Criciuma EC SCAvai FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
20
Avai FCHercilio Luz SC

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Round 2
15 Apr
FT
20
Avai FCFC Cascavel

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 3
09 Jun
FT
10
Athletico ParanaenseAvai FC

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
08 Apr
FT
10
Avai FCJoinville EC SC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
04 Apr
FT
01
Metropolitano SCAvai FC

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
01 Apr
FT
00
Avai FCCN Marcilio Dias SC

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round 1
25 Mar
FT
01
Palmas TOAvai FC

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
21 Mar
FT
20
Brusque FC SCAvai FC

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
11 Mar
FT
21
Chapecoense SCAvai FC

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
03 Mar
FT
10
Avai FCFigueirense

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
24 Feb
FT
20
Avai FCGE Juventus SC

20 Apr 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
20 Apr
FT
11
FigueirenseAvai FC

31 Jan 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
31 Jan
FT
01
Avai FCLondrina E.C.

25 Jan 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Jan
FT
20
ParanáAvai FC

31 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
31 Aug
20:00
00
Vila Nova-GOAvai FC

16 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
WED
22:00
00
Vasco Da GamaAvai FC

22 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
TUE
22:00
00
Goiás ECAvai FC

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
25 Jun
19:30
00
Avai FCCR Brasil AL

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
30 Jun
22:00
00
Londrina E.C.Avai FC

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
03 Jul
19:30
00
Avai FCBotafogo

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
07 Jul
00:30
00
Ponte PretaAvai FC

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
17 Jul
20:00
00
Avai FCAD Confianca SE

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
24 Jul
20:00
00
CruzeiroAvai FC

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
27 Jul
20:00
00
Avai FCOperario Ferroviario EC PR

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
31 Jul
20:00
00
Avai FCGremio Esportivo Brasil

3 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
03 Aug
20:00
00
VitóriaAvai FC

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
07 Aug
20:00
00
CS Alagoano ALAvai FC

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
17 Aug
20:00
00
Avai FCGuarani

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
21 Aug
20:00
00
Avai FCNautico PE

24 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
24 Aug
20:00
00
Sampaio Correa FC MAAvai FC

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
28 Aug
20:00
00
Avai FCCoritiba

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
SAT
19:30
00
Avai FCClube Do Remo PA

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
04 Sep
20:00
00
Brusque FC SCAvai FC

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
11 Sep
20:00
00
Avai FCVasco Da Gama

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
18 Sep
20:00
00
Clube Do Remo PAAvai FC

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 25
21 Sep
20:00
00
Avai FCGoiás EC

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
25 Sep
20:00
00
CR Brasil ALAvai FC

28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 27
28 Sep
20:00
00
Avai FCLondrina E.C.

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
02 Oct
20:00
00
BotafogoAvai FC

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
09 Oct
20:00
00
Avai FCPonte Preta

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
16 Oct
20:00
00
AD Confianca SEAvai FC

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
23 Oct
20:00
00
Avai FCCruzeiro

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Oct
20:00
00
Operario Ferroviario EC PRAvai FC

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
02 Nov
21:00
00
Gremio Esportivo BrasilAvai FC

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 Nov
21:00
00
Avai FCVitória

9 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 35
09 Nov
21:00
00
Avai FCCS Alagoano AL

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 Nov
21:00
00
GuaraniAvai FC

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 Nov
21:00
00
Nautico PEAvai FC

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
27 Nov
21:00
00
Avai FCSampaio Correa FC MA
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy