Manchester United, England - Men 2021 Results

Manchester United

1.4M followers

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Round 3
09 Jan
FT
10
Manchester UnitedWatford

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
09 May
FT
13
Aston VillaManchester United

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Semifinal
29 Apr
FT
62
Manchester UnitedRoma

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
25 Apr
FT
00
Leeds UnitedManchester United

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
18 Apr
FT
31
Manchester UnitedBurnley

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
15 Apr
FT
20
Manchester UnitedGranada CF

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
11 Apr
FT
13
Tottenham HotspurManchester United

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
08 Apr
FT
02
Granada CFManchester United

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
21 Mar
FT
31
Leicester CityManchester United

18 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
18 Mar
FT
01
MilanManchester United

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
14 Mar
FT
10
Manchester UnitedWest Ham

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
11 Mar
FT
11
Manchester UnitedMilan

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
07 Mar
FT
02
Manchester CityManchester United

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
03 Mar
FT
00
Crystal PalaceManchester United

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
28 Feb
FT
00
ChelseaManchester United

25 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 32
25 Feb
FT
00
Manchester UnitedReal Sociedad

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
21 Feb
FT
31
Manchester UnitedNewcastle United

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 32
18 Feb
FT
04
Real SociedadManchester United

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 5
09 Feb
AET
10
Manchester UnitedWest Ham

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
06 Feb
FT
33
Manchester UnitedEverton

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
02 Feb
FT
90
Manchester UnitedSouthampton

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
30 Jan
FT
00
ArsenalManchester United

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
27 Jan
FT
12
Manchester UnitedSheffield United

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Round 4
24 Jan
FT
32
Manchester UnitedLiverpool

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
20 Jan
FT
12
FulhamManchester United

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
17 Jan
FT
00
LiverpoolManchester United

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
12 Jan
FT
01
BurnleyManchester United

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Semifinal
06 May
FT
32
RomaManchester United

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
06 Jan
FT
02
Manchester UnitedManchester City

1 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
01 Jan
FT
21
Manchester UnitedAston Villa

29 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
29 Dec
FT
10
Manchester UnitedWolves

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
26 Dec
FT
22
Leicester CityManchester United

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
23 Dec
FT
02
EvertonManchester United

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
20 Dec
FT
62
Manchester UnitedLeeds United

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
17 Dec
FT
23
Sheffield UnitedManchester United

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
12 Dec
FT
00
Manchester UnitedManchester City

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
08 Dec
FT
32
RB LeipzigManchester United

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
05 Dec
FT
13
West HamManchester United

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
02 Dec
FT
13
Manchester UnitedParis Saint-Germain

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
29 Nov
FT
23
SouthamptonManchester United

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
24 Nov
FT
41
Manchester UnitedIstanbul Basaksehir

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
21 Nov
FT
10
Manchester UnitedWest Bromwich Albion

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
07 Nov
FT
13
EvertonManchester United

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
04 Nov
FT
21
Istanbul BasaksehirManchester United

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
01 Nov
FT
01
Manchester UnitedArsenal

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
28 Oct
FT
50
Manchester UnitedRB Leipzig

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
24 Oct
FT
00
Manchester UnitedChelsea

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
20 Oct
FT
12
Paris Saint-GermainManchester United

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
17 Oct
FT
14
Newcastle UnitedManchester United

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 3
22 Sep
FT
03
Luton TownManchester United

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
13
Manchester UnitedCrystal Palace

3 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Aug
Pen.
22
Manchester UnitedMilan

25 Jul 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
25 Jul
FT
12
Tottenham HotspurManchester United

20 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
20 Jul
FT
10
Manchester UnitedInter

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 36
TUE
17:00
00
Manchester UnitedLeicester City

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 34
THU
19:15
00
Manchester UnitedLiverpool

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 37
18 May
17:00
00
Manchester UnitedFulham

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
23 May
15:00
00
WolvesManchester United

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Final
26 May
19:00
00
VillarrealManchester United
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy