Fixtures - Itagui Leones FC, Colombia (Men)

Itagui Leones FC

1387 followers

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
19 Mar
FT
01
Tigres FC
Itagui Leones FC

16 Mar 2023 (Thursday)

Round 2
16 Mar
FT
00
Itagui Leones FC
AD Cali

12 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
12 Mar
FT
22
Itagui Leones FC
Fortaleza FC

9 Mar 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
09 Mar
FT
10
Orsomarso SC
Itagui Leones FC

6 Mar 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 5
06 Mar
FT
00
Itagui Leones FC
Boyaca Patriotas

27 Feb 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 4
27 Feb
FT
43
Atlético FC Cali
Itagui Leones FC

22 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
22 Feb
FT
01
Itagui Leones FC
Llaneros FC

14 Feb 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
14 Feb
FT
03
Deportes Quindio
Itagui Leones FC

8 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
08 Feb
FT
11
Itagui Leones FC
Boca Juniors de Cali

24 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 9
FRI
21:00
00
Itagui Leones FC
Valledupar FC

29 Mar 2023 (Wednesday)

Round 2
29 Mar
23:30
00
AD Cali
Itagui Leones FC

8 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
08 Apr
20:00
00
Bogota FC
Itagui Leones FC

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
15 Apr
20:00
00
Itagui Leones FC
CD Cortulua

19 Apr 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
19 Apr
20:00
00
Barranquilla FC
Itagui Leones FC

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
22 Apr
20:00
00
Valledupar FC
Itagui Leones FC

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
29 Apr
20:00
00
Itagui Leones FC
Cucuta Deportivo

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
06 May
20:00
00
Real Cartagena FC
Itagui Leones FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy