Meizhou Hakka, China - Men 2022 Results

Meizhou Hakka

29 followers

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
15 Aug
FT
01
Nantong ZhiyunMeizhou Hakka

22 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
22 Dec
FT
11
Meizhou HakkaKunshan FC

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
12 Dec
FT
12
Meizhou HakkaChengdu Better City FC

9 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 31
09 Dec
FT
05
Guizhou FCMeizhou Hakka

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
04 Dec
FT
01
Kunshan FCMeizhou Hakka

30 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
30 Nov
FT
02
Meizhou HakkaWuhan Three Towns

26 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
26 Nov
FT
00
Chengdu Better City FCMeizhou Hakka

22 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 27
22 Nov
FT
42
Meizhou HakkaGuizhou FC

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
03 Oct
FT
13
Suzhou DongwuMeizhou Hakka

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
29 Sep
FT
41
Meizhou HakkaJiangxi Beidamen

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
25 Sep
FT
24
Liaoning Shenyang UrbanMeizhou Hakka

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 23
21 Sep
FT
42
Meizhou HakkaNanjing City

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
16 Sep
FT
31
Meizhou HakkaSuzhou Dongwu

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
11 Sep
FT
04
Jiangxi BeidamenMeizhou Hakka

7 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
07 Sep
FT
20
Meizhou HakkaLiaoning Shenyang Urban

3 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
03 Sep
FT
12
Nanjing CityMeizhou Hakka

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
18 Dec
FT
10
Wuhan Three TownsMeizhou Hakka

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
10 Aug
FT
21
Meizhou HakkaBeijing Sport University

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
06 Aug
FT
23
Meizhou HakkaHeilongjiang Ice City

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
27 Jul
FT
21
Meizhou HakkaNantong Zhiyun

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
21 Jul
FT
13
Beijing Sport UniversityMeizhou Hakka

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
16 Jul
FT
32
Heilongjiang Ice CityMeizhou Hakka

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
09 Jun
FT
00
Sichuan JiuniuMeizhou Hakka

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
04 Jun
FT
40
Meizhou HakkaZibo Cuju

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
29 May
FT
54
Zhejiang ProfessionalMeizhou Hakka

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
19 May
FT
02
X. Tianshan LeopardMeizhou Hakka

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
14 May
FT
10
Meizhou HakkaSichuan Jiuniu

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
09 May
FT
01
Zibo CujuMeizhou Hakka

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
04 May
FT
01
Meizhou HakkaZhejiang Professional

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Apr
FT
21
Meizhou HakkaX. Tianshan Leopard

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy