Aalborg BK, Denmark - Women 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Aalborg BK

47 followers

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

31 Oct
FT
20
AGF AarhusAalborg BK

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
17 Oct
FT
14
Aalborg BKDbk Fortuna Hjoerring

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
10 Oct
FT
20
FC NordsjællandAalborg BK

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
03 Oct
FT
12
Aalborg BKHB Køge

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Sep
FT
50
KoldingQAalborg BK

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
12 Sep
FT
01
Aalborg BKKoldingQ

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
05 Sep
FT
30
Brøndby IFAalborg BK

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
29 Aug
FT
11
Aalborg BKFC Thy-Thistedq

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

22 Aug
FT
03
Aalborg BKAGF Aarhus

19 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
19 Aug
FT
40
Dbk Fortuna HjoerringAalborg BK

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
15 Aug
FT
02
Aalborg BKFC Nordsjælland

9 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

09 Aug
FT
72
HB KøgeAalborg BK

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy