AD Alcorcón, Spain - Men 2021 Results

AD Alcorcón

441 followers

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
06 Aug
FT
21
AD AlcorcónUD Ibiza

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
17 Sep
FT
04
AD AlcorcónU. D. Almería

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
05 Sep
FT
12
AD AlcorcónReal Zaragoza

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
27 Aug
FT
10
Malaga CFAD Alcorcón

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
02
AD AlcorcónCF Fuenlabrada

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
10
SD PonferradinaAD Alcorcón

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
11 Sep
FT
13
CD MirandesAD Alcorcón

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

31 Jul
FT
03
Malaga CFAD Alcorcón

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Jul
FT
02
CF Talavera de La ReinaAD Alcorcón

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
12
AD AlcorcónCF Fuenlabrada

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Round of 32
17 Jan
FT
02
AD AlcorcónValencia CF

5 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 2
05 Jan
FT
21
AD AlcorcónReal Zaragoza

30 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
30 Jan
17:00
00
LeganésAD Alcorcón

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
SUN
19:00
00
Real ValladolidAD Alcorcón

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
10 Oct
16:15
00
AD AlcorcónBurgos C.F.

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
17 Oct
19:00
00
Sporting GijónAD Alcorcón

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
20 Oct
19:00
00
AD AlcorcónLeganés

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
24 Oct
19:00
00
Las PalmasAD Alcorcón

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
31 Oct
19:00
00
AD AlcorcónUD Ibiza

3 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
03 Nov
19:00
00
GironaAD Alcorcón

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Nov
19:00
00
AD AlcorcónSD Amorebieta

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Nov
19:00
00
SD EibarAD Alcorcón

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Nov
17:00
00
CD TenerifeAD Alcorcón

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Nov
17:00
00
AD AlcorcónCD Lugo

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
05 Dec
17:00
00
Real OviedoAD Alcorcón

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
12 Dec
17:00
00
AD AlcorcónFC Cartagena

19 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
19 Dec
17:00
00
SD HuescaAD Alcorcón

2 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
02 Jan
17:00
00
AD AlcorcónMalaga CF

9 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
09 Jan
17:00
00
UD IbizaAD Alcorcón

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
23 Jan
17:00
00
AD AlcorcónCD Mirandes

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
06 Feb
17:00
00
Burgos C.F.AD Alcorcón

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
13 Feb
17:00
00
AD AlcorcónCD Tenerife

20 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
20 Feb
17:00
00
CF FuenlabradaAD Alcorcón

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
27 Feb
17:00
00
AD AlcorcónSD Ponferradina

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
06 Mar
17:00
00
CD LugoAD Alcorcón

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
13 Mar
17:00
00
AD AlcorcónSD Huesca

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
20 Mar
17:00
00
SD AmorebietaAD Alcorcón

27 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
27 Mar
16:00
00
AD AlcorcónReal Valladolid

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
10 Apr
16:00
00
AD AlcorcónSporting Gijón

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
17 Apr
16:00
00
FC CartagenaAD Alcorcón

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
24 Apr
16:00
00
AD AlcorcónReal Oviedo

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
01 May
16:00
00
AD AlcorcónGirona

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 39
08 May
16:00
00
Real ZaragozaAD Alcorcón

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 40
15 May
16:00
00
AD AlcorcónLas Palmas

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 41
22 May
16:00
00
U. D. AlmeríaAD Alcorcón

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 42
29 May
16:00
00
AD AlcorcónSD Eibar
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy