AD Torrejon CF, Spain - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

AD Torrejon CF

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
11
Ed MORATALAZAD Torrejon CF

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
10
AD Torrejon CFAD Complutense Alcala

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
10
CF Pozuelo de AlarconAD Torrejon CF

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
FT
11
AD Union AdarveAD Torrejon CF

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
20
AD Torrejon CFFlat Earth FC

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
11
RSD AlcalaAD Torrejon CF

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
SUN
10:30
00
AD Torrejon CFRSD Alcala

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
11:00
00
Flat Earth FCAD Torrejon CF

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
11:00
00
AD Torrejon CFAD Union Adarve

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
11:00
00
AD Torrejon CFEd MORATALAZ

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
10:00
00
Dav Santa AnaAD Torrejon CF