Adelaide Comets FC, Australia - Men 2022 Results

Adelaide Comets FC

17 followers

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
18 Sep
FT
32
Adelaide Comets FCAdelaide Olympic FC

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
04 Sep
FT
40
Adelaide Comets FCSturt Lions

1 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
01 Sep
FT
11
South Adelaide FCAdelaide Comets FC

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
28 Aug
FT
12
Adelaide City FCAdelaide Comets FC

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
21 Aug
FT
21
Adelaide Comets FCAdelaide Blue Eagles

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
17 Aug
FT
11
Adelaide Comets FCCumberland United

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
14 Aug
FT
20
Campbelltown City SCAdelaide Comets FC

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
07 Aug
FT
10
Adelaide Comets FCCroydon Kings FC

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
03 Jul
FT
30
Adelaide Olympic FCAdelaide Comets FC

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
19 Jun
FT
11
Sturt LionsAdelaide Comets FC

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
12 Jun
FT
20
Adelaide Comets FCAdelaide City FC

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
22 May
FT
11
Croydon Kings FCAdelaide Comets FC

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
08 May
FT
32
Adelaide Comets FCSouth Adelaide FC

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
01 May
FT
23
Cumberland UnitedAdelaide Comets FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy