Results - Adelaide United FC, Australia (Men)

Adelaide United FC

1300 followers

11 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
11 Nov
FT
30
Adelaide United FC
Melbourne Victory

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
30 Oct
FT
21
Adelaide United FC
Perth Glory FC

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
23 Oct
FT
22
Sydney FC
Adelaide United FC

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
16 Oct
FT
20
Macarthur FC
Adelaide United FC

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
31 Aug
FT
12
Adelaide United FC
Brisbane Roar FC

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
17 Aug
FT
22
Adelaide City FC
Adelaide United FC

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Round of 32
30 Jul
FT
02
Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United FC

27 Dec 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
27 Dec
08:45
00
Adelaide United FC
Newcastle Jets

2 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 10
02 Jan
08:45
00
Adelaide United FC
Perth Glory FC

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
14 Jan
08:45
00
Adelaide United FC
Melbourne Victory

20 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 13
20 Jan
08:45
00
Adelaide United FC
Macarthur FC

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
29 Jan
04:00
00
Melbourne City
Adelaide United FC

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
04 Feb
08:45
00
Adelaide United FC
Brisbane Roar FC

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
11 Feb
06:00
00
Western United FC
Adelaide United FC

3 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 19
03 Mar
08:45
00
Adelaide United FC
Melbourne City

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
11 Mar
08:45
00
Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United FC

7 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 23
07 Apr
09:45
00
Adelaide United FC
Sydney FC

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
23 Apr
08:00
00
Perth Glory FC
Adelaide United FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy